It’s a wrap!

My trip to Cannes for the Festival of Creativity has absolutely been the best trip of my life. I have experienced a lot of first.

  • My first time to France.
  • My first time attending a conference of this magnitude.
  • My first time traveling abroad with a group of students.

And many more….

There were a lot of lessons learned on this trip but I think my biggest take-a-way from this conference are:

BE AUTHENTIC

BE INNOVATIVE not just Creative

BUILD PERSONAL NETWORK with people you meet

photo.finalwrap

Leave a Reply

